Skip to content Skip to footer

Please leave us a review on:

EXCELLENT
14 reviews on
Danielle Romack
Danielle Romack
6 April 2024
Awesome!
Kim Ill
Kim Ill
28 February 2024
We had purchased a bath vanity online that did not come with a matching backsplash. I was working with The Tile shop for the flooring in our new bathroom and they recommended that I call Kitchens RX. I reached out to Kitchens RX about a backsplash and I heard back from them immediately. Nikola came out and measured our vanity. Raegan came to our house and picked up a piece of tile that was close to the color of our bath vanity. In no time I had a perfectly matched backsplash. Raegan & Nicola were wonderful to work with! Great customer service!
Nik Bratton
Nik Bratton
22 January 2024
They do not mess around! Very prompt in getting back to me, kept me updated throughout the whole process, and delivered above and beyond my expectations!!! 10 outta 10 would use them again for anything I may need in the Future!!
ricardo flores
ricardo flores
21 January 2024
I had a great experience working with Nicola and her team. My girlfriend and I love the new kitchen. They work hard to get the job done!
Adam Fontana
Adam Fontana
15 January 2024
Kitchens Rx has completely transformed my kitchen. I couldn't be happier with the results. From the initial consultation to the final installation, the team at Kitchens Rx demonstrated professionalism and a commitment to excellence. I highly recommend Kitchens Rx to anyone looking to elevate their kitchen space with top-quality renovations
Richard Spector
Richard Spector
14 January 2024
They were extremely helpful with scheduling my appt and the quality and price I was quoted surpassed my expectations.
Michele Connolly
Michele Connolly
13 January 2024
I never leave reviews, but I cannot stress enough how much I absolutely love my kitchen. It’s the space I’ve always dreamed of having. It was amazing how many colors, materials, and hardware options were available to choose from! I’m so appreciative of the help I received from everyone at Kichens Rx. They made it so easy to handpick exactly what I wanted.
Kevin R
Kevin R
13 January 2024
Nicola is the best!! Was able to redesign my whole Kitchen and make it exactly how I wanted it. Shw was professional from beginning to the end. She is perfect for your Kitchen!!
Alex Cardenas
Alex Cardenas
12 January 2024
Awesome company! I worked with Nicola and she was very professional and knowledgeable about everything. Made the process so easy. Can’t say enough great things!!
Daniel Burt
Daniel Burt
12 January 2024
The kitchen I have is a small space and I had been planning on having it renovated for a few years when I finally started looking around. Nicola came out and measured and had drawn up a 2d rendering that maximized the space. The Fridge was turned 90 degrees against one wall as well as turning the stove 90 degrees against the other wall. This allowed for a longer counter top that could then warp around to the stove and have a little more countortop and cabinet space on the other side. With the moving of the stove there was the need to have the old outlet moved to the new wall as well as moving an outlet up into the cabinet over the stove to allow for the new over the range microwave to be installed. There was also a bump out in the kitchen that they were able to remove to allow us to have 42inch cabinets in place of the 30 inch ones we had. We also have a much deeper sink which makes dishes easier to manage. They also installed new LPV flooring which is very nice looking and durable flooring. During the whole process Raegen and Nicola both kept me in the loop and answered all of my questions. The work crew that came out was amazing and we had our new kitchen all setup very quickly. If your looking for a place that knows kitchen remodeling I would highly recommend Kitchens Rx.